Posted in The Styles

Cleansing Tips

Hello, gorgeous!

Some of us can be a super-lady, has not enough time to clean the dirt or remove the makeup after going out all day, being a busy bee… 🙂

But still, cleaning our face is important! Note it!

Let’s check how much time do you have, and start to grab some cleanser, get it ready in your bag all the time.

5 minutes

  • Clean the face with toner (use cotton for application)
  • Wash your face with a face wash (a special soap for facial use, please…)
  • Apply moisturizer, since the skin will lose its natural moisture after the 2 steps above

2 minutes

  • Clean the face with toner (use cotton for application)
  • Wash your face with a face wash, at least for 1 minute

30 seconds

  • Use the wet tissue (the facial wipes type, if you can find it) to clean the face. For once or twice a week, this cleansing tip will not be a problem. But, if you do it everyday, your face pores will keep the makeup pigments and dusts leftover. Yikes!

Stay clean, darla… And you’ll stay in beauty…

Love,

^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

