Posted in Just My Days

Super Traffic!

Hello gorgeous!

Phew… Another good day to pass. Even though it didn’t start really well. 😦

Woke up super late in the morning. I supposed to have a class at 11am, but I messed it up by waking up at 10.30! My bad, the sleepy head… πŸ™‚

Sooo, yeah, I was late for my 1st student of the day. Unfortunately, when I arrived at my student’s house, he cancelled the lesson. It was on me, so I couldn’t get upset. :p

And, as I drove back home before going to another class, I got caught in a heavy traffic! One of the university in Jogja – the State University of Yogyakarta – was having a graduation ceremony. So Jalan Colombo, in front of the ceremony place,Β  was super crowded. The traffic didn’t get better in front of Ambarrukmo Plasa – Jalan Solo, full of people going out for a weekend. Sigh…

But finally: I arrived hooooome! πŸ˜€

Got online for awhile, tried to write something, but no inspiration. :p

The activities after was kinda boring: taught Mathematics, ate lunch at FESKUL Jalan Kaliurang, bought a new screen-guard and a silicon protector for my cellphone at Kranggan, drank milk at PAPITI, watched DEXTER (a very-nice Serial), ate dinner from PATTAYA, and played with my lovely netbook. πŸ™‚

I didn’t go to so many place today, since the traffic was always busy. Jalan Solo, Jalan Kaliurang, North Ringroad, and Jalan Colombo were full of vehicles. Not a good day to go out.

The moral of the story is: try to keep yourself away from these “busy” spots during the weekend. Here is some activities you can do:

  • Stay home, do yourself a manicure, pedicure, body scrubbing, hair mask, or other treatment.
  • Watch movies, or TV series at home. If you have nothing to watch, rent some DVDs, we have plenty of them in Jogja.
  • Spend the quality times with your family.
  • Buy a bunch of snacks, pay a visit to your friends, make a pajamas party!

If you really want to go out, do it at night, darla… Less effort to keep your sanity on the ride. :p

 

 

Love,

^nee^

 

 

 

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

