Posted in The Lessons

Move Forward!

Hello, gorgeous!

I want to tell a story.

Once upon a time, lived an elephant..

When he was a little elephant, his feet were tied with a 4-meters-chain.

When he was bigger, the chain was replaced by a 4-meters-thread.

Do you know what happened with the elephant?

He was (still) going around, without braveness to get out from the 4-meters-circle-zone..

Sometimes we did it.

We were scared to get out from our comfortable zone,

while we could do a lot of great things outside.

Maybe there were a lot of opportunities came to us,

and we put no attention to those chances,

or even noticed those chances but then gave up before trying.

Sometimes (and i believe that almost all of the time),

the high-level things or high-targets-to achieve are never as high as we imagine.

The hardest thing to do is even never too hard to do.

There are two points we should have in mind:

1. You can do it if you THINK you can

2. You will fail if you THINK you fail

So, don’t blame anyone if you haven’t achieve any success in life,

because, you ARE the main factor and actor.

Just put your attention to these things,

open your eyes widely,

and ask yourself: “Do i have any thread tied my mind up?”

if the answer is: “Yes,” break the thread!

move forward and get out from the circle.

 

Love

^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

