Posted in The Crafts

Humble Beef

Hello gorgeous!

Have you ever heard about this food? I hope not, so I can keep myself proud that I found a pretty unique name. 🙂

So, basically, Humble Beef is just a dish mainly made of minced beef and onion. Check it out!

 

Ingredients

  • 500grams of minced beef (ground beef)
  • 1 onion
  • 3 garlic
  • salt
  • pepper

Cooking time!

  1. Chop the onion, don’t make it too small. Chop the garlic as well (or crush it).
  2. Heat a frying pan with 2 tbsp oil on it, in low heat please.
  3. Add the onion, stir-fry till it has golden brown color. Then, add the garlic. Saute.
  4. Add the minced beef (make sure that it’s clean), stir fry!
  5. When the minced beef is getting brown, add salt and pepper as you like.
  6. The minced beef will emit a small amount of water. Continue frying till there’s no more water.
  7. Voila! Now you can eat Humble Beef in peace. Easy, isn’t it?

Notes

  • You can add chopped carrot or sweet corn when you put the minced beef on the frying pan.
  • As a side dish, french fries or fried sweet potato will do good.

 

^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

