Posted in Just My Days

My Daily Activities

Hello, gorgeous!

I am kinda bored this morning, I have very few things to do in the office. And then, I realized that I didn’t tell much about myself, so far. So, I decided to tell you who I am from the beginning til present and what I do everyday. Enjoy! πŸ˜‰

I was born in Jember, a small town in East Java, Indonesia. It’s pretty near from Bali – the famous holiday island. I still have both – mommy and daddy – alive. I have 2 sisters and 2 brothers. My elder sister live in Jakarta, married, has a baby son. My brothers, both, are still studying in my hometown. They live with my parent, of course. The last one is a nun, the 3rd years. And I’m here, in Yogyakarta, Central Java.

I stayed in Yogyakarta for 9 years up to now. The reason I went here was to study Mathematics Education at the college. I spent 7 years to finally graduate and got my “The Bachelor of Science Education” title.
And then, I worked as a personal teacher of mathematics, physics, chemistry, and English – self employed. I still do it till today. I also work in a game company. And I also work as a singer in lounges, cafes, or hotel’s bars. Pretty busy, huh? πŸ™‚

From Monday to Friday, I work in the office (the game company) from 8am to 5pm. Then I teach from 5.30 to 9pm. On the weekend, I sing from 8pm to 11pm.

I really like to get busy. I can’t stand sitting down without anything to do. I usually play games, write posts, watching videos, to kill time. I also took pictures. πŸ™‚ And – pssst – I did it when I was in the office. These are some pictures. Since those pictures were taken at the ladies room, I’m sorry that I couldn’t avoid capturing toilet pics inside the image. :p

Β 

I am sorry for my narcissism. I just can’t help it. :p

Thank you for reading, gals! Don’t forget to have 4B: Brain – Behavior – Beauty – Bravery! πŸ™‚

 

 

Love,

^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

