Posted in The Lessons

Trust is Wonderful

God, teach us to trust,
when we are on the wave of doubt.
Teach us to trust, even when we are floating
on the fear of losing.

Dear God, teach us to keep trusting,
even when we are weak and helpless,
when our love is blurred by the jealousy,
doubt, pain, and disappointment…

God, teach us to love,
even when the love hurt us.
God, teach us, to keep loving,
when we have no more power to stand up.

God, teach us, to be able to love,
when we are rejected and left behind,
when our love – that we offered –
is abandoned…

Since loving without trusting
is like wandering.
Please, make our love grow in trust,
because trust is beautiful…

Miss it…

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

