Posted in The Styles

Working Outfit 2012.08.28

Working Outfit 2012.08.28

Monsoon beach dress
monsoon.co.uk

Cape coat
udobuy.com

Helmut Lang elastic waist pants
$200 – farfetch.com

Leather bag
boticca.com

Forever New wallet
$36 – forevernew.com.au

River Island friendship bracelet
$16 – riverisland.com

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

One thought on “Working Outfit 2012.08.28

  1. This is how I dressed up this morning, for office. Not exactly the same, though.
    White with green floral motif dress – instead of plain white.
    Black bag – instead of white.
    White wallet – instead of black.
    Black and yellow phone – instead of black iPhone.

    Prefer to look sort of informal today. 🙂

Write your comment down here...

