Posted in Just My Days

Good morning, world!

Hello gorgeous!

Whew, what a rush I had this morning. I woke up too early – at 6am – so I went back to sleep, and I successfully opened my eyes again at 8:10am. Guess what? I was late for work! 😦

Finally, after rushing and running, I managed to arrive at the office before 9am. Almost 1 hour late, darn!

I don’t know why, but these days I easily get tired. I usually sleep after 2am and wake up fine in the morning. Now, even when I sleep before 12, I have a hard wake-up-moment in the morning.. *yawn* I’m getting old. :p

I should get back to work now. Call of duty… 🙂 I hope I can come up with something good to write before the end of the day. 😉

 

Love,

^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

