Posted in The Styles

Garden Nails

Hello gorgeous!

Here’s another nail-work I did in the end of January. No long story about it. It was somehow special since it was the first nail-work I did on myself and by myself.

This is the picture of it, the left hand. I didn’t take a picture of the right hand because it was a total mess. Check it out! And so sorry that it’s kinda blurry. Bad camera and trembling hand is not a good combination.

SPM_A2460

So, I made the base from bright pink nail polish. Then I used toothpicks to draw the green spot in the middle of each nails. Then I continued making the ‘petal’ using toothpicks, black nail polish. And voila! 🙂

For the nails on my feet, I paint them plain black. The hand’s fingers are already colorful, so I didn’t want to overdo myself. :p

See ya on the next nail work!

 

^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

