Posted in The Styles

Silver Fondue

Hello gorgeous!

I come up with another nail-work. This is the one I have now on my nails.

So, here’s the story. I bought new nail polishes last Friday: black and silver. And both are Oriflame’s product. Every Saturday night I sing with a jazz band. So, I decided to change my Valentinails into something more diva-like. 🙂

I applied Nail Shield after I cleaned the previous nail-work. And then I applied plain black nail polish on all nails. After it was dry, I applied the silver one diagonally only on the tip (the edge) of each nail. Here’s the result:

IMG00129-20130216-1511 IMG00130-20130216-1512 IMG00131-20130216-1512

I did the same on the right fingers, mirroring the left hand.

For the nails on my feet, I made a difference. Instead of applying the black nail polish as the base, I applied the silver one. And then I applied the black one horizontally (not diagonally) at the tip. Too bad I had no picture of it… 😦

The real color looks waaaaay better than the picture. I got the simple diva look on my fingers. Yeay!

See you on the next nail work, then!

 

^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

