Posted in The Styles

Valentinails

Hello gorgeous!

I’m single on the last Valentine day. Not a big deal. I mentioned it to explain that I had free time for myself. :p

So, I painted my nails to color my day. It’s pretty fun. Especially, when I had someone admiring my nail-work.. 😉

First, I applied Nail Shield (by Oriflame) on my nails after I cleaned them from previous paint. Then I used light green and pink as the main color. As the finishing, I made a heart image using red nail polish on the thumbs’ nails. Check the result:

IMG00121-20130214-1201

IMG00122-20130214-1202

I made it simple after some failed trials. I tired to draw hearts on all nails, but the right fingers’ nails look like crap! My left hand coordination is not really good. :p

I have to do them better, though. See the scratches? I fell asleep before it’s totally dried. So my blanket ruined the nail work.. 😥

I need some new ideas for painting my nails. If you have some, let me know so I can bring more color to the lonely fingers of mine. :p

^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

