Posted in The Spots

Ciz’ Keik: Cutey! :3

Hello gorgeous!

Nice to see you again. Really!

Today I had 2 students to teach. And,, since it’s Saturday, and it’s supposed to be my holiday, I was not in a good physical state to go out an do hard work. Result: light headache…

So, I made my day by visiting a hang out place I mentioned on my previous post. Ciz’ Keik. Yeap, it has cheese cake on the menu. And yeap, the place is very nice. 🙂

My first impression when I wen in: MAGICAL! True story. The interior was very nice, cute, the kind of place that apppear in the fairy tale. Ah no, the last description was exaggerating. :p

Check these pictures!

SPM_A2633

SPM_A2636

SPM_A2637

SPM_A2638

SPM_A2641

Niceeeeee…!

I sat outside, on the terrace. Just to get a good angle and lighting to take pictures. Hehe…

When I arrived, the waitress came to me, gave me the menu, and gave me the wi-fi password directly. Oh-My-God!

The menu list is unique itself. What’s inside? Outstanding! Pastas, cheese cakes, pancakes, Asian cuisines, snacks, chocolates (even chocolate soup!), coffees, teas, juices, and a thousand more (I was just being hyperbolic, ignore it). See below, please…

SPM_A2634

SPM_A2635

SPM_A2639

I was starving to death, so I ordered Bobby’s Cappucino Pancake. And for my headache, Caffe Mocha (again!). When the pancake came, I decided to get a bottle of mineral water. You’ll know why when you see the pictures of the pancake. Wait for it. 🙂

Another amazing thing. When the waitress came over to take my order, she gave me a welcome chips! Another Oh-My-God moment!

SPM_A2640

Not too long after, my pancake came (this was when I ordered mineral water).

SPM_A2642

SPM_A2643

SPM_A2644

The pancake was soooo tempting so that I forgot to take the picture before I took some bites. My bad… :p

And, finally the Bobby’s  Caffe Mocha arrived!

SPM_A2645

SPM_A2646

Honestly, I could find better caffe mocha at another place. But, it was still good.  And I got extra biscuits! Felt a small drop of regret for ordering pancake… *snif*

After spending 1 hour there, I went home. I had to prepare myself for my singing job.  Plus, it was pretty cloudy, the rain was about to come.

I paid 32 thousands for 3 items. I went home happy, full, grateful, and amazed! Ah, and a bit wet. The rain caught me when I was like 20 meters away from home. Darn!

You can check Ciz’ Keik on Twitter (@Ciz_Keik) and FaceBook (Ciz’ Keik). Even better, just go theeeere… You won’t regret it. Promise… 🙂

That’s all I can say about this sweet cute cozy spot. Once again, it’s magical! Happy hanging out, gals!

Love,
^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

One thought on “Ciz’ Keik: Cutey! :3

Write your comment down here...

