Posted in The Stories

I Do It Everyday! :)

Hello gorgeous!

Today is the end of my precious weekend. Darn! I have to do the whole week over and over again…

But that’s okay. My days are full of routines. Let’s see…

Monday to Friday
7am – Wake up
8am till 5pm – Work at Gameloft
5pm till 9pm – Teach (Well, now the students are still on holiday, so this is my free time)
after 9pm – Dinner or hang out or sleep, depends on the mood

Saturday
From the time I wake up till 6pm, I am absolutely free. I usually wake up very late, around 4pm, sometimes. Hahaha…
And then I would have to get ready for the singing job. I am a jazz singer, remember?
The singing job is finished at 11pm. So, I spend the rest of the night for a very late dinner and sleep.

Sunday
If I may say, Sunday is not a real weekend for me. I have to work, gals! I have 4 students to teach on Sunday. I have lunch with 2 of them, normally. And when the classes are finished at 9pm, I just grab my dinner, go hanging out, or go home – sleep.

My schedule is a bit crazy, I know. But somehow, I enjoy it. I really love my life. I like being me. And I am happy knowing that I accomplish something and discover new things every single day.

Be happy with your life, gals! It might be hard sometimes – or most of the time. But when you get through it, you might be better (it depends on how you deal with it, of course).

Love,
^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

