Posted in The Lessons

Live A Simple Life

Hello gorgeous!

Believe it or not: life is simple…

You are hungry?
Eat…

You are thirsty?
Drink…

You are sad?
Cry…

You are angry?
Scream! Shout! Or just talk it out…

You are happy?
Smile… Laugh…

You are dying to find some hidden truth?
Ask…

You feel stupid?
Learn… Study…

You feel grateful?
Say “thanks”…

You like someone?
Say “I like you”…

You want to be independent?
Study hard, get a job you love, reward yourself for taking care of you…

You want to be free?
Let go off your past… It’s a remembrance, not a chain…

Every question has an answer. Every problem has solutions (it’s multiple).
The solutions or the answers might not directly solve the problem or the question,
but if you choose wisely and do it with the best of you
you’ll eventually get what you need,
or even – what you want.

How to live a simple life?
Find the questions,
get the answer!

 

Love,
^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

