Posted in Just My Days

I Love My Gadgets!

Hello gorgeous!

I have a good news. WordPress is on BlackBerry!
So now I can write anywhere, anytime. *standing applause*

This thing adds my happiness for having some useful gadgets…

I have my ‘normal’ phone, Samsung Corby. I use it for texting, making calls, gaming, and browsing (before the BlackBerry era).
I have the smartphone, BlackBerry. I go mobile on FaceBook, Twitter, WhatsApp, Line, WeChat, Gmail, Yahoomail, YM, and now: WordPress!
I have a netbook, Lenovo. I do my paperworks, watch movies, go online, take pictures, and save my song lyrics.
I have a portable hard drive, Transcend 1TB, for saving movies, mp3s, series, and photos.

I wouldn’t be ‘everywhere’ if those gadgets were not around.
I wouldn’t have those gadgets if I had no financial stability. 🙂
I wouldn’t reach my current financial state if I didn’t work hard and well.
You can continue those “I wouldn’t … if …”, I guess..

Ah, I think that’s it for now. I’m having lunch!

Love,
^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

