Posted in Just My Days

Upcoming Event

Hello gorgeous…

In 3 days, I will have a big event: my 17th birthday… Okay, not 17th. It’s 21st… Ah, no. I don’t want to be a liar. I soon will be 28… Oh my God!

You might not believe that I’m that old. But sure I am. I know I have a young(er) look, no need to mention that.

Well, I will have to replace the “7” by “8” on the number representing my age. Yet here I am, still struggling with my messy life. Ugh…

Anyway, every birthday is a bless for me. Not only mine, but also everyone’s. A birthday is a reminder, that we are growing. It leads to a duty, to grow better, to be mature, to start taking care of ourselves. Especially when you pass 21. For me, personally, 21 is the line of being teens and adults.

I live this far and survive in it, not only by myself. My friends gave big contributions in shaping me, in helping me find the present-me. That’s why, I always celebrate my birthday with my loving ones: family and/or friends.

This year, I’ll have a small birthday celebration. Being thankful for all the gift I have since I was born, for all the strength I build till now, for all of the amazing people surrounding me, for all the bad and good things happened in my life.

Thank God, I’m in the state of loving myself, loving my life, and loving others. :*

 

Love,
^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

