Posted in Just My Days

Nee’s New Year

Hello gorgeous!

Wow! WOW! W.O.W.

That’s my impression of this very night.

Like I told you before, I went to play pool at Bliss Pool & Lounge. There were me, Mas Ega, Mas Tomy, Mas Nusa, Mas Ruly, Mas Hardiyant, Mas Cornel, Ilan, and Rio.

We finished the pool session at 1:25am. Started at 9:55pm. It was good! Nice. Great.

During that time, I chatted on Skype with Hesti. As usual, we talked trash. Saying stupid and sick jokes. I always love our chat moments.

I also talked with Ebel via BlackBerry Messenger, about her dilemma. Boys problem. She was asking me to go home quickly, implicitly.

When I was about to go home, I found the interior of my helmet full of toothpaste. Darn! The first birthday prank I should carry on my shoulder. So, I rode my motorbike without wearing my helmet. Haha!

Arrived home. Ebel’s room was closed. She was sleeping, I guess. After washing my feet and hands, I went to my room, charged my phone.

After a while, someone tried to open the door. Then nothing. Then knocks.

I opened the door and I saw Ebel, Mas Hend, Tegar, and Dhan standing before me. I tried to runaway, but they got me! Eggs and water were thrown at me. I chased them, but I failed.

Sigh…

I decided to clean myself up. I wash my hair. And there they were, in front of my door again. And Mas Hend added cooking flour on my back. OK. I had to clean up again.

Sigh…

After taking a shower, I asked those guys to have an early breakfast at Lincak.

Here I am. At Lincak. Clean. Without any make up. With my lovely friends.

Thank you all for being my good evil friends. Let’s wait for your birthday prank. Mwahahaha… 🙂

My next task: cleaning the house from eggs’ splash.

(Another) Sigh…

Anyway, W.O.W.

Thank you, thank you, thank you. Enormous hugs for all!

Love,
^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

