Posted in Just My Days

13.08.2013

Hello gorgeous…

The day started early. I entered it when I was still at his place. Hoping that there would be some expression of how he (said) he missed me. Miss me. Like what I felt. Missing him. But none was shown.

Leaving around 1:30 in the morning. Devastated. I decided to go to Kedai Kopi. Got myself a cup of thick caffe mocha. Always served in a perfect taste. Need no extra sugar, it’s just perfect.

My frustration came out when I found out that the wi-fi connection was in trouble. Darn! I planned to create a new post, but the plan was ruined. Not completely ruined, actually. I still have WordPress on my BlackBerry. So, I made use of it. That was how “Konsistensi Dan Konsekuensi” was born…

The last order for Kedai Kopi was at 2:30. My time there was limited.

After letting my defense shattered into pieces – this was the part when I cried, the audience applauded, and the twitter was full of my shout outs – I paid the bill, and moved to another place. The lucky venue was Dunkin Donuts in Kaliurang Street. Yeay!

Finally, internet connection! Accompanied by 2 glasses of hot tea, I took my fingers for a long walk, dancing on the top of red-colored keyboard, vomiting my thoughts, transforming my tears into words.

I was grateful that I went there instead of going home. I spitted my tears, I did, again, there. But at least I was able to smile again, and laugh. Thanks to Hesty. I owe her, big time.

It was 5:30 and the sun kicked me home. The temperature was crazily low! I was trembling the whole way home. The blanket kindly gave me the warmth I needed when I set myself on the bed. Hell yeah, I got 2 hours to hibernate. Good enough for me…

The laziness stroke me in the morning. At 7. Too lazy to wake up, I continued my sleep till 8 a.m. I took a shower, put my make-up, grabbed my bag, fed Neko, then left to the office. I was late, of course. But, who cares?

And here I am now. Hoping the 11:25 will turn into 12:00 in a blink. Which means I can go out for lunch break. Resting my brain for awhile. Distracting my eyes from the screen showing the front page of this blog – which brings such a huge temptation to write, while I am completely lack of idea now.

Okay, time for me to collect the pieces of my soul. I promise, for all the people I love, to give myself a good day, or at least, a good feeling in the end of the day…

Love,
^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

