Posted in Just My Days

Day Two – 04.08.2013

Hello gorgeous!

Let’s go to the second day. Sunday, August 4th, 2013.

My house was alive pretty early in the morning. We were getting ready to go to church.

We stayed a bit long at church after the mass. We met some friends, had a chit-chat. Understandable, considering the fact that the daughters of Marwi family went back hometown not so often.

When we got back home, we were just chilling. Another family jibber-jabber.

IMG00435-20130804-1458
My old man fell asleep..! :p
IMG00438-20130804-1702
Sister Marietta and Mom

IMG00439-20130804-1703
My momma… :*

I spent the noon washing the dirty clothes of the whole family. Ebel helped me in the beginning and my father helped me in the end. :p

In the evening, Mom, Dad, me, Ebel, sister Marietta, and Ike (my cousin lives nearby) went to Roxy, a new shopping center (or mall) in the West part of Jember. It was very crowded! We went there for the shopping spree..!

I bought 1 sweater, 2 baby-dolls, 1 sleeveless top, and 1 jacket. Ebel bought 3 bags and 1 jacket. Ike bought some clothes. Sister Marietta bought 4 shirts. Women… The thing was that the price were low. So, we went crazy! I spent IDR 208.000 for all of those things I bought.

We went home all tired. My mom and dad went to sleep early. Ebel and I watched 1 movie at Yuda’s bedroom. Sister Marietta watched a movie on her own. The small family of my sister, of course, slept very early, even before my mom and dad did. 😀

The end.

 

Love,
^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

