Posted in Just My Days

Day Four – 06.08.2013

Hello gorgeous…

On the day mentioned above, , Ebel had to leave Jember, back to Yogyakarta. I was a bit sad… I was hoping that I could take her to Malang and Banyuwangi as well. Strange wish, yet true. :p

In the morning, we prepared her leaving. I helped her pack her bags. She had to catch the 9:20 train.

We left the house at 9 a.m. My dad took us to the train station by car. We accompanied Ebel till the train arrived.

IMG00442-20130806-0904

IMG00443-20130806-0904

IMG00444-20130806-0905

After she was aboard – on the train, we went home.

At noon, I went to a hair and body treatment salon. I had pedicure, finally! My feet were ugly as sh*t. Pardon my language. :p

On that day, I had an appointment with Indra and his friends to hike at Bukit Seroyo. I already wrote about this in my other posting: Bukit Seroyo – The Plan. You’ll get the story of how I finished my Tuesday in Jember.

Nothing more to say then. See you again on the next post!

Love,
^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

