Posted in The Lessons

Falling Into The Dream

SPM_A3153

Falling into the dream is not the same as fallen into it.

“Falling” means that there is an effort in purpose, to enter the dream – when in the end you know that you will have to go out to face the reality once again. “Fallen” means that you are losing your ability to distinguish between the dream and reality, when the dream seems real and the reality seems biased.

Falling into the dream suggests a condition where you have to sleep intentionally, give yourself time to rest and to find peace. A situation where you close you eyes by free will, where you bring yourself to the world of yours.

Falling into the dream means leaving behind the harsh reality, the painful moment, the heavy burdens, to find the peaceful mind. Falling into the dream means refreshing our mind that we still have pure soul to grow, clear mind to develop, and idealism to carry on in life.

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

