Posted in Just My Days

Having You But Not Having You

Contradiction…
Irony…

They’re my new friends, since I met you…

You said you love me one day, and then the other day you lightly said that you don’t love me at all, or that you hate me.
You said you missed me, yet when we met, there were no words spoken, no hug given.
You said you were a bad boy, but I found you very nice and spoiled.
You asked me to go out and have our meal together, but you were surprised when I came to pick you up.
You said that ‘that’ other girl wasn’t important, yet I had to see the picture of her as your profile picture everyday.
You said that you were not ready to label what we have, but then you acted like we were officially a lover.

Being with you, I have to be ready for everything.
Sometimes you surprised me by your childish attitude.
Sometimes you amused me by the story of your life.
Sometimes you brought me up to the seventh heaven by your sweetness…
Sometimes you dropped me down to hell by the evil coldness of yours…

And it happens all the time…
Over and over…

But I am still attached to you in a strange way,
just like you are attached to me for a reason you don’t understand…

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

