Posted in The Mortals

Dana Septian

Hello gorgeous…

Meet one of my fabulous friend: Dana Septian Simanungkalit! He is a mix of East Javanese blood (Jombang) and Sumatra (Batak). He was born in Jakarta and lived in Bali. As what I did, he left his hometown to pursue his academic achievement at Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta – English Literature Department.

Camera 360

He left Denpasar, Bali on 2003. That was our year, when we finally finished our high school. He was born a bit younger than me. I was born on August 1st, 1985, and he was born on September 18th, 1985. Pretty close, huh?

He is an easy going person. Being on time is totally not his strength. But he is a reliable friend. Sometimes, he doesn’t really care about keeping promise or keeping someone to trust him. But somehow, he managed to improve this side of him.

There were sooo many times I found him having financial crisis, yet, he could still act generous! Very awesome!

He is my personal fortune teller. He does it using bridge cards.  And the results so far were impressive!

Camera 360

He is a singer. He is a choir coach as well. And he is a beauty consultant for Oriflame.

He is a quick learner, but too lazy to learn new things out of his box of comfort. In my opinion, he will never be a worker type of person. It’s just not the real him. He is the type of person who’ll have himself self-employed.

One last thing. He never really mind what others think about him. You  are mad at him? He probably doesn’t care and will not talk you out of it. Just save your energy and embrace his positive thoughts (which are a lot!).

There’s nothing more I can say. See you again on my next post!

Love,
^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

