Posted in The Entertainments

7 Non-Working Activities

#1 | Billiard/Pool
This is my favorite recreational sport. My company has clubs for employees. Totally free. And Billiard Club is one of them. We have a practice every Tuesday. Three hours. Three tables. And soon, we’ll have a tournament! Yeay!
This activity is good to train your brain, since you’ll need to predict the movement of the balls using some physics principals or… pure instinct.

#2 | Karaoke
My division did this activity a lot! Not only with the guys in the team, I also go to karaoke with my close friends.
For you who love singing, karaoke is good to express it. Especially for you whose profession is a singer. Karaoke will be the perfect way to practice new songs.

#3 | Hang Out
Okay, the first thing you should know: I do this almost every evening. I usuallu go to a coffee shop, enjoying coffee or chocolate or even tea, and use the privilege of having free wi-fi connection. Lately, I did it alone.

#4 | Watch Movie
Either at home or cinema, watching movie is great to kill time. To do it at home, all you need is a bunch of movies or series, and a computer. Once, I spent the whole weekend to finish “Big Bang”, a TV series.
Watching movies at the cinema is kinda troublesome. I mean… you have to check the schedule, what movies are available. Then you have to buy the ticket, which leads to the possibility of waitig in line. *sigh*

#5 | Travel
I didn’t refer to the far far away travelling. Nope!
Take an easy one, such as: the nearest beach, water park, museum, amusement park, zoo, adjacent town, urban area…

#6 | Play Games
Games were made to bring happiness and relaxation. So, choose your games wisely! There are some options regarding to the device: Android phones, Game Center, Desktop PC at home, netbook, laptop. Don’t install big capacity games for phones. Not recommended.

#7 | Create A Blog
That was what I did back then. Creating this blog to write the whole content of my brain (ongoing).

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

