Posted in Just My Days

Old to New!

PhotoGrid_1406828708635
August 1st, 1985 – 2014

Hello gorgeous…

Today I get the chance to experience another birthday. Yippee!

The theme of this year’s birthday is “Old to New”. Passing my 29th birthday doesn’t mean that I’m getting old. I’m getting new, instead! Hehehe…

Tonight I will have a small celebration in X-Tra Hot, a restaurant in Jalan Kaliurang. There will be around 20 friends in it. They have been walking around in my life for 2 – 11 years. Wow!

I realized that in my whole life (till now), I wasn’t a perfect person. I might have some superb – well, above average – achievements in several aspects of my life. Yet, some other aspects were…a bit ignored. Not my strength, obviously.

Anyway, I am so thankful that I have another year passed, safe and sound…

I am thankful for the friends I have…
I wasn’t the best person they would want to be around, I guess.
But they managed to stick around.
And that’s great!

I am thankful for having a great family…
I might not the best kid at home, but my parents love my for real.
I might not the best sister at home, but at least I tried my best to make my sisters and brothers happy.

I love my life.
I love the wooorld!

For my friends, thank you for all birthday messages you sent.  Love ya’ll!

2014-08-02-02-01-43_deco

Leo rules!
^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

