Posted in The Spots

It’s Coffee Espresso Bar Yogyakarta

Hello gorgeous!

Let me present… It’s Coffee Espresso Bar! An coffee shop in Jogja Paradise, Jalan Magelang km. 6. I will be short this time.

Features:

  • Open from 10 a.m. to 2 a.m.
  • Price range: IDR 5K – IDR 40K.
  • On the menu: coffee, chocolate, flavored tea, juice, squash, cakes, etc.
  • Free wi-fi connection, password protected (ask for log-in name and password to the attendants).
  • Live music: Thursday and Friday, 9 p.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Seats: couches (non smoking area, indoor), wooden chairs (smoking area, semi outdoor and outdoor).
  • Discount 15% (only for beverages) for member card owners.

Plus(es):

  • Friendly attendants
  • Good music, from both the bands and mp3
  • Cozy and wide place
  • Good and tasty FnBs

Minus(es):

  • Unstable wi-fi connection
  • Lack of power/electricity socket for each table

How to get there…

2014-08-08-10-24-50_deco
I’m sorry for the ugly map :p

The moment I captured…

IMG_20140804_212619
Semi outdoor area for the smokers, my spot! ❤
IMG_20140804_213037
Cafe Mocca, always my first option…
IMG_20140804_213049
Still the semi outdoor area…
IMG_20140804_213137
Cafe Mocca and Gayo Coffee
IMG_20140804_212640
Outdoor… My second option!
IMG_20140804_212744
Ronde, ronde…
C360_2014-05-30-23-40-39-165
The door connecting smoking area and no-smoking area
C360_2014-05-30-23-41-09-215
Another point of view…
IMG_20140708_233905
Bottom to above

Some More…

  • It’s Coffee Espresso Bar is operated under the same management as Kedai Kopi Espresso Bar: PT Teammates Indonesia. That’s why the menu list is quite similar.
  • It’s Coffee provides “Buku Curhat” – a book for the customers to write everything they want, especially about their opinion of It’s Coffee.
  • For Indonesian coffee lovers, It’s Coffee has a bunch of them! There are coffees from Aceh Gayo, Bali, Toraja, Java, and many more. 🙂

That’s it for now. See you again on my next post, gals!

Love,

^nee^

______________________________

It’s Coffee Espresso Bar

Location: Jalan Magelang km. 6 (Jogja Paradise Complex)

Type: Cafe

Business hours: 10 a.m. – 2 a.m.

Price: IDR 5K – 40K

Features:
> Wi-fi (medium speed, unstable)
> Proper amount of electricity sockets
> Live music (Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday)

Buildings nearby:
> Sahid Rich Hotel Yogyakarta – across the street, south
> Sushi Story – same complex, south
> Pattaya – same complex, east
> Sup Duren Lodaya – same complex, 2nd floor
> Indo Grosir (supermarket) – north
> Boche VVIP Club (night club) – south
> MMTC – north

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

2 thoughts on “It’s Coffee Espresso Bar Yogyakarta

Write your comment down here...

