Posted in The Spots

Jogja City Mall is Huge!!

Hello gorgeous…

There’s a new mall, pretty near to my house. The name is Jogja City Mall, located in Jalan Magelang km. 6. Chobi, my housemate, calls it Cimol (from City Mall), but I personally call it Jogja Ticy Mall, since I tend to abbreviate the name into JTC instead of JCM from the very beginning. XP

This new mall is huge! No grand opening yet, just a soft one. But, I already love what’s inside: Hypermart, Bread Talk, Rotiboy, Starbucks, J-Co, Excelso, D-Cost, Solaria, Nanny’s Pavillon, and many more…

IMG-20140819-WA0019
At Starbucks, Jogja City Mall

IMG-20140710-WA0004

IMG-20140819-WA0022

What I like the most is the Hypermart. It has grated mozzarella cheese and burger’s meat (chicken and beef) – the products that are hard to find in other places. XD

Amaziiiiing!

^nee^

______________________________

Jogja City Mall

Location: Jalan Magelang km. 6 No. 19 Yogyakarta

Type: Mall

Business hours: 10 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Tenants:
> Shops: Hypermart, Matahari Dept. Store
> Snacks: Starbucks, J.Co. Donuts, Excelso, Rotiboy, Breadtalk
> Foods: Nanny’s Pavillon, D’Cost Seafood, Bakso Kota Cak Man, Solaria
> Wears: Planet Surf, Adidas, Cardinal, Bata, Nike, Giordano, Samsonite, Optik Melawai, Optik Seis
> Beauty: The V Nail Art, London Beauty Center
> Electronics

Buildings nearby:
> Sahid Rich Hotel Yogyakarta – north
> Kangen Hotel – south
> Jogja Paradise (food complex) – north
> MMTC – north

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

2 thoughts on “Jogja City Mall is Huge!!

Write your comment down here...

