Posted in The Entertainments

Under The Dome: TV Series

Hello gorgeous…

I started a new TV Series yesterday: “Under the Dome”. I was exploring my office’s shared drive, and found some TV series I’ve never watched before, and copied the 1st episode of some TV series. I checked them out and ended up choosing this one.

Chester’s Mill – a small city – is covered by a massive transparent dome. The whole residents and some visitors from out of Chester’s Mill are trapped inside the dome. No one and no vehicles – plane’s included – can go out from the ‘domed’ area.

The first episode is a prologue, so there’s nothing much I can say. All I can conclude is… that there will be intrigues involved. And murders – I guess.

Well… I will continue watching the series. And maybe, I can tell you where the story goes. 🙂

So long,
^nee^

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

