Posted in The Stories

Against The Wind

Hello gorgeous…

Since it’s almost Halloween, I present to you another ghost story.

Several years ago, an organization I involved in held an annual meeting in Waduk Sermo area, Wates. The place we went to was a villa, a creepy one. I had an errand during the day, so I went there in the evening with some friends instead of joining the group batch in the morning.

It was late at night. Everyone was sleeping but me. It started to rain very hard that night. The wind blown like crazy.

I was watching TV when something distracted my attention. At the other end of the corridor I saw white cloth blown outside from a room.

I just sat there. Watched the white cloth blowing. I was sure that it was from someone’s white dress. Or something’s white dress.

The weird thing was that the wind blew very hard outside the room. Finding the cloth blown from inside was… against the physics laws and any logic.

Anyway, I was trying to find a logical explanation to this phenomenon.
Maybe it was the curtain of the windows or door (old houses had this kind of thing at their doors). This idea is invalid because as far as I remember there was no curtain for both windows and door.

I finally decided to leave it alone. I paid attention to the TV back. I checked on the white cloth after a while and it was gone!

In the morning, I went to the room. There was no white cloth or anything similar there. Then… It was…… something.

I kept my mouth shut for the whole month. Then I told the story to the guys. And… One of them told me that when she surveyed the villa, the caretaker said that some people experienced weird stuff there: possessed, hearing voices without any physical appearance of the source, etc. He even gave her a contact of local paranormal if something was about to happen.

The place was spooky, indeed. But it was good that there was no mystical incident happenned during our event…

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

