Posted in The Stories

Busy Bee or Idle Me

Sometimes, having a lot of jobs is devastating. There were so many times I had a huge load of paperwoks plus office’s tasks and singing/teaching jobs altogether at once. Like last week and this week. I want to be able to do body fragmentation like a single cell avertebrae. Or make clones of myself. Each one for each task, and leave one clone to sleep and do nothing.

And of course there were other times that not a single task popped up. These moments were somehow devastating too. You normally had no time for yourself and then BOOM! There was nothing to do. At all. I call it: Jetlag. Or, the better term, Tasklag.

Well, that’s human. We miss something we don’t have on our hands. On school day or working day, we want a holiday. On a long holiday, we want to be at school or at work.

In any state I am now, I am pretty much happy doing it. A bit stressed maybe, but no big deal. I can handle it. Like I did before.

Writing this post was such a relieve! Not a fancy post, I’m afraid. But at least someday when I’m completely idle or completely busy, I can reread this post and be grateful for the moment I have.

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

