Posted in The Stories

I Love You!

And I love you so…
It’s hard to be here now, building a wall between you and me while feeling the urge to leave some holes to peek on you…or even a window to look at you clearly…

And I need you so…
It’s tough to have the fear of losing you. It’s like I’m choking in the open air. I’m trying to breath normally, but I can’t.

And I want you so…
I never want to let your hands slipped away. I want to hug you tight and just never let you go.

I don’t not fully believe yet that I’m still your world, your passion, and your love… Please make me believe again in me, in you…

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

