Posted in The Stories

Creepy Job, Not Crappy

Hello gorgeous…

I am facing a huge pressure, started from today. We have a no Air Conditioner week, and I’m the one in charge of this program – or to be precise: this campaign of Saving Energy at office.

I already got 3 mails today regarding the program, the negative comments against this week’s program. We already had No Elevator Week, Power Plan Management, turning off PC after work program, Saving Energy Ideas Blast contest, and Saving Energy Poster Contest, so far it went well, though the result was far from my expectation. So… Yeah… I am pretty much devastated with the response of No AC week.

Actually, the AC will still be turned on during the day shift. Yes, I understand that we have night shift and over night shift working after 5pm, but… It’s pretty cold at night these days. I hope that one week won’t hurt… But… I am not sure for now… So saaaad… 😦

Well, my head is about to explode if I think about it even more. I just want to go home and sleep, but I can’t. I still have 1 student to teach tonight… Urgh! I hate this burdened feeling…

Nee

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

