Posted in The Spots

Madam Tan Wok Bar

 

So… I will have a birthday party next week, on Sunday. And, it will be an integrated party, sharing the bill and the guests with oom APK – the guitarist of d’Coustic. Well, his birthday will be on August 6 (next Thursday), so it’s better to have 1 celebration for the two of us since we share some mutual friends.

The Menu

I didn’t manage to take pictures of the place when I went there this evening. But! I took some photos of the whole menu. Check it out!

image
Let’s get started..!
image
Food Menu: Page 1

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Aaaand… What did I order on today’s dinner? Tom Yam Soup, Crepes, and Ice Cappuchino. Hesti (my friend) ordered Strawberry Blossom. Yummy!

image

image

image
Now, a better look at the Crepes. Cheese + banana + chocolate = love!

PS: The menu and the price were from August 2015 – it might change through times. As a simple reference, use the inflation rate to define the new price: +5% per year.

The Location

Click HERE to find Madam Tan Wok Bar using Google Maps. Happy eating!

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

2 thoughts on “Madam Tan Wok Bar

Write your comment down here...

