Posted in The Crafts

Game: Make A Kitchen Utensil

Materials:

  • 1 envelope
  • 4 toothpicks
  • 1 piece of cardboard
  • 2 paper clips
  • 1 pencil

Time: 50 minutes

How you do it:

  • Every group will receive the supplies and will have 30 minutes to make a kitchen utensil using only these items.
  • At the end, every group presents its kitchen ustensil, describing its uitlity in a few words.
  • After the presentation, they will have a break. Meanwhile, the judges will decide the winners and announce them after the break: 1st place gets 15 points, 2nd gets 10 points and 3rd place gets 5 points (the other groups receive 2 points).
Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

