Posted in The Lessons

Enjoy Your Work!

There are a lot of ways to enjoy your work, to love your job!

The simplest one… Waiting excitedly for the salary! It’s like a countdown to some of my friends, even though they have enough or more than enough in their bank account. It means, at the very least, that you are aware of a reward for your hard work.

The 2nd way: to spend your salary for purchasing the stuffs you want. For me… now… I want a house! So… saving salaries for months is the option. Yet still, I also use some part of it to buy clothes, bags, shoes, gadget accessories, and or else!

The 3rd way… Enjoying each sip of free coffee at office. Or the free gym. Or the Office Leave.

Another way to do it: take the opportunity to meet new people, to make new friends, to learn about life lesson or new skills from the people around the office.

Enjoy each piece of Excel tasks. Each presentation file. Each patients taken care of. Each appreciative audience of your live music performances. Be proud of your students’ grade. Be grateful that you are nothing like your crappy boss or colleagues.

For me… It is also enjoying the coffee-break-stop I can make on my way back to office after I had an outside-work. I also love the invitations from another institutions.

Love and enjoy your work, gals! No jobs are easy or perfect. But there is always way to have fun in it. Trust me!

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

