Posted in The Stories

Welcome, 2016!

image

image

Memorable moments…
Jan 16: Joined the Communication Team of Gameloft SEA
Jan: First COM work at Global Game Jam
May: Oom APK’s wedding
Jun: Singing job wearing hijab
Sep 12-18: The first trip to Vietnam
Sep 19: Staff Trip 2015 OUR 5TORY
Sep: Pretty Close was born
Dec 18: Year End Party 2015
Dec 31: New Year’s Eve singing job with Glory Band
And… First visits to new places, singing jobs with NowMee, more photo sessions everywhere!

image

In less than 1 hour, I can “change” my face. Imagine what a whole year of 2015 did to my life… With friends, family, lover, haters, strangers…

Now 2016 has come. Which means…more opportunity to change, to grow, to improve. Fighting!!!

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

