Posted in The Spots

Villa Padi Pakem

It’s a bit late actually to write about this spot, Villa Padi. I went there once for a team building event around October-November 2015. Well, anyway, this villa is worth telling. Keep reading to find out more!

The Location
There are 2 locations of the villa:
1. Villa Padi Pakem, at Jalan Raya Turi No. 23, Pakem, Harjo Binangun, Kec. Sleman, Kabupaten SlemanPakem, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Go to Google Maps)
2. Villa Padi Cangkringan, at Pusmalang RT.002, RW.005, Wukirsari, Cangkringan, Wukir Sari, Cangkringan, Sleman Regency, Special Region of Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Go to Google Maps)

The Features
Each location has its own “characters”.
Villa Padi Pakem is mainly a group of small villas – in one complex, inside the same wall. There are 3 or 4 villas in different size.
Villa Padi Cangkringan is a single villa, bigger than those in Pakem.

Both locations provide these facilities:
– bathroom inside the bedroom
– personal kitchen
– pool
– garden
– simple barbeque tool

The Price
Considering the difference in size, the management of Villa Padi put different prices on their villas. In 2015, it ranged from IDR 800,000 to IDR 1,000,000 for 2 days 1 night (24 hours, check in/out at 12pm).

Gallery
I only have photos from Villa Padi Pakem. Check them out!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

One thought on “Villa Padi Pakem

Write your comment down here...

