Posted in The Entertainments

Game: Super Sight 1

Description
3 participants have to quickly guess which emoticon appears the most on the paper.

Materials and Tools

  • Some sheets full of Sad/Happy emoticons, each sheet has different difficulty level
  • Answer sheets (in the number of participants)

Step by Step

  1. Show Level 1 Sheet to all participants in 3 seconds.
  2. Each participant has to write down which emoticon appears the most: Sad or Happy.
  3. Show Level 2 Sheet to all participants in 5 seconds.
  4. Each participant has to write down which emoticon appears the most: Sad or Happy.
  5. Show Level 3 Sheet to all participants in 5 seconds.
  6. Each participant has to write down which emoticon appears the most: Sad or Happy.
  7. Check on their answer: ask the participants to hold the answer sheets facing the audience.
  8. The participant with the most correct answers is the winner!

Gallery

Extraordinarnee_Super Sight_1
Level 1 Sheet
Extraordinarnee_Super Sight_3
Level 2 Sheet
Extraordinarnee_Super Sight_2
Level 3 Sheet

 

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

