Posted in The Spots

CGV Blitz J-Walk

Before this one, I posted about CGV Blitz in Hartono Mall. And guess what? Currently there are 2 CGV Blitz in Yogyakarta! Yes, the other one is located in J-Walk. Read more to find out about this movie theater!

The Location
Address:
Sahid J-Walk Mall, 3rd Floor
Jalan Babarsari No. 2
Sahid Jogja Lifestyle City Area
Caturtunggal, Depok, Sleman, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta.

Location in Google Map: HERE.

The Studios
There are 7 studios which consist of Regular 2D studios and 3D studios.
You can check the price and the details of each studio HERE.

Gallery

image

image

image

image

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

