Posted in The Spots

Bless Coffee

Long time ago I wrote about It’s Coffee, a coffee shop in Jogja Paradise complex. Unfortunately, the cafe was closed long time ago. There was a change of management and  the new management replaced the name by Bless Coffee.

The Menu
Kinda the same with those on It’s Coffee: coffee, chocolate, juice, smoothies, milkshake, snacks.

The Location
Jogja Paradise
Jl. Magelang, Sinduadi, Mlati, Kabupaten Sleman, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta

Find the location via Google Maps.

Gallery

image

image

Tops and Flops
The quality (including the taste) of the beverages are lower than before.

There are still not so many electricity plug available.

The service quality is rather bad. Low initiative. Slow response. Too many idle waiter and waitress wasting their time relaxing and making noise instead of serving the customers.

Better decoration overall.

The price is more expensive than before.

There are live music on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, started from 9pm – 12am.

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

