Posted in The Crafts

Photo Editor: PhotoGrid

Hello gorgeous,

As a maniac of selfie and social media postings, photo editor application is a must! Yes, you really need a good application to fulfill your photo editing needs.

I’ve been struggling to find the best application which fits me. And… after several installing-uninstalling moments, I keep my eye on 1 application: PhotoGrid.

There are options to create collage with existing collage grids or even templates which are kept updated, usually following the current happening such as Valentine’s day, Halloween, Christmas, New Year and so on.

There’s also a single editor option. You can keep the original size or edit it in Instagram mode (square shape).

Like most of the photo editor apps, PhotoGrid also provides filter and sticker features.

That’s all I can say about this app. You can download the Android application HERE. Enjoy the photo editing!

image

image

image

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

