Posted in The Styles

Facial Treatment! :)

Hulahula gorgeous!

Yesterday I had a facial treatment. It felt so great, especially because I didn’t do the treatment for several months already.

My friend, Dana Septian, was the one who gave the treatment. You can check his contact on Instagram by clicking HERE.

Dana provides home-call facial treatment. It’s perfect for my tight schedule. Text him to make an appointment. Save the date. Get the treatment done!

What’s good with facial?
My skin is the oily type. That’s why, my face get the comedones very easily. I NEED TO GET ‘EM AWAY!
So… yeah…. I choose my path to the facial treatment! 🙂

It’s a fancy package of face cleaning, scrubbing, massage, comedones exfoliating, and masking.

image

After applying the face mask, we’ll have to wait for 30 minutes for the mask to dry. When the time has passed, voila! Beauty beauty beauty!!! :3

image

I love it for the extra massage…
I love it for the light feeling on my face when it’s done.
I love it for the smooth facial skin as the result.
I love it for the thought of helping out my friend’s business… Ahahaha…

To make it effective, you’ll need to do it regularly. But remember, don’t overdo it! The minimum gap between each treatment is 2 weeks.

Beware with the term “facial”!
Back when I was dating an Argentinian, he always laughed when I used the term “facial”.
Apparently, his inner circle in Argentina referred facial treatment to a nasty type of “facial” thingie: cum on the face! Yikes!!!

Anyway, get rid of your dirty mind and start caring about your appearance!

Kiss kiss,
Nee

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

