Posted in The Stories

Gekikara Ramen, Me Likey!

Holala gorgeous!

A couple of days ago I went to AlfaSupermarket just to look around of something interesting to buy. 🙂
Aaaand… I found something nice! It’s Gekikara Ramen by Nissin!

image

image

I bought 2 packs of 120g – that’s the big portion one. Inside the package, there are 3 items: the dried noodles, seasoning pack, and dried vegetables pack.

I cooked 1 yesterday and it was AMAZING!!! I really like the spicy flavor – it was a perfect mix, for real!

The price is IDR 5,000 – for your information. It’s more expensive than the normal noodles, like Indomies, but the taste is totally worth it!

Soooo… if you’re in a search of a fine taste of instant ramen, try this one and feel a pack of happiness!

Kiss kiss,
Nee

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

