Posted in The Crafts

InstaGrid

Hello gorgeous!

Ive been wanting to make a photo collage which creates a big photomontage on my Instagram account. And finally I did it!

If you are wondering how to make this kind of content (see below), you have to try InstaGrid!

image
Enter a caption

What is InstaGrid?
It’s an application for your mobile phone.
Click HERE to get the app from Google Play Store.

Description
GRIDS FOR INSTAGRAM

The #1 best free app to crop your pictures into 3×1, 3×2, 3×3, 3×4, 3×5 grids and upload directly to Instagram.  Impress all your Instagram followers with high resolution grids that you can create from your personal pictures!  Gain more followers and attention by having the best looking grids on Instagram.

MAIN FEATURES:
★ Crop any picture into 3×1, 3×2, 3×3, 3×4, 3×5 grids
★ High resolution images
★ Post images directly to Instagram
★ Save to SDCard
★ Very simple and easy to use

Step by Step

image

image

image

My Review
This app has a shortage on its posting feature. After you are done gridifying the image, you’ll have to post one by one.
Not only that, after you post one photo, you’ll be directed to the Home Screen of your phone. Even if you click on the Back button of your phone and successfully go back to the grid result on InstaGrid, at some point you’ll be redirected not to the InstaGrid but to your Home Screen instead.
That’s why, it would be better to choose “Save to SDCard” option before posting the puzzle pieces to Instagram. Otherwise, you’ll lose track of your images.

The visual presentation a.k.a. the display of this app is not so amazing, which makes it less interesting despite of the fabulous work it does.

Yet, the simplicity amuses me. For a fun purpose, this app is just proper.

I would give 3 stars out of 5. 🙂

image

So… what are you waiting for? Start gridifying!

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

