Posted in The Lessons

Don’t Cheat!

To be honest, I’m not an expert on relationship. Yet, I have to admit (proudly, hahaha…) that I am not an amateur in solving relationship issues (especially when it’s other person’s issue *sigh).

As a start, I’ll let you know my relationship track record. It’s irrelevant actually, but well, I need to write something here, right? 😛

Up to now, I’ve been in 12 relationships plus 4 of no-relationship-but-you-are-basically-together-or-whatsoever-thingie. From those 16, I’ve experienced both cheating on and being cheated on. Aaaand… I hate to tell you this: Both are shitty!
Cheating on your BF/GF?

At the beginning, you can feel the rushing excitement. The fire is burniiiing! Yes! It’s addictively fun.

But… It’s not so fun after awhile. After you lose the sparks, you’ll get loose and careless. And voila! You get caught! What happen next?

1. Your BF/GF dumps you and treats you like a huge load of crap. You’ll suddenly notice the great moments you’ve had together. You’ll realize what a big lost you get. Aside from all of that, you’ll feel bad…

2. Your BF/GF forgives you and you’re back on track. One thing though… Your relationship would never be the same…
Being cheated on?

It’s not something I have to explain, isn’t it?

The realization of sharing your BF/GF with other person. The realization of his/her odd behavior. The thought that he/she does everything you’re through with other person. Argh!!!

Not to mention the broken self esteem… And all the echoing voices inside your head: “What did I do wrong?” “Am I ugly?” “Do I deserve to be loved?” “Am I worthy?”


So… Yeah…

Don’t cheat, babes! The idea is tempting. The opportunity (when it comes) is like the sun ray passing through the wall of clouds (I’m being serious here). But remember! If you are not ready for the consequences, KEEP YOUR LOYALTY TO THE MAX! 
Love,

Nee

Stay still, babes!

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

