Posted in The Entertainments

Gift: Coloring Markers

Caution: The upcoming post(s) will cover about the birthday gifts I got this year. You might get extremely sick about it, or nauseous. To keep in mind that this is not an attempt of arrogance or whatsoever. It’s simply my way of expressing my gratitude towards the thoughtful presents – which I considered as tokens of appreciation and love. Also to give you a gift reference (I myself found it’s pretty hard to decide what to give to my friends or boyfriend for their birthday).

Let’s start, shall we?

One of my friend (again, she’s also a colleague of mine) gave me a bucket of coloring markers on my birthday. She decided to choose this present after she found out that someone gave me a coloring book while I lost my coloring pencils after I moved out to my current house. See? That’s what I like about gifts! It actually shows how well someone know you. Or at least, it shows how your friends want you to be.

OK, back to the bucket!

So, the Faber Castell bucket was full of markers: 50 colors in total!

Now, if your friend loves to draw or color or just make random artwork, this gift would be a perfect fit!

You’ve seen the results on my previous post Gift: Adult Coloring Book. And now, I present to you… THE MARKERS!

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...

