Posted in The Stories

Prolonged

How fucked up is it? You broke up but the same routine was still there. You ended the relationship but the ship appears to sail still.

How devastating is it? The broke up comes with promise which is not coming into action. The same question hangs in the air like how it did… Hanging in feels-like-forever silence. No answers.

How frustating is it? You feel fine but the whole scene is not. You are sane but you are ready to snap anytime.

Do I have the right to be tired of all this? Do I have the right to let myself explode when the time comes?

Author:

I am a greedy person. I always want to get more, to be more, to gain more. Sometimes I feel like I can't get through my own mind. I couldn't even understand myself. That's why I create ExtraordinarNee. To see through me, and to be seen... :)

Write your comment down here...